Notifications au titre de l'article 4 d) de l'Accord sur les ADPIC ‒ Afficher les détails du document

In accordance with Article 4(d) of the Agreement on Trade-Related Aspects of Intellectual Property Rights (TRIPS), the Governments of the Republics of Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Venezuela, Members of the Andean Community, hereby notify the Council for TRIPS of the Cartagena Agreement. This notification of the Cartagena Agreement relates not only to the provisions directly included therein, as interpreted and applied in the relevant law, but also to the regulations which have been or may in the future be adopted by the Andean Community or its Member Countries, in accordance with the Agreement in the course of the process of regional integration. The Member Countries of the Andean Community remain at the disposal of Members of the Council for TRIPS seeking further information or clarification.