Compte rendu ‒ Conseil des ADPIC ‒ Afficher les détails de l'intervention/la déclaration

Ambassador Chak Mun See (Singapore)
Argentine au nom de Association des nations de l'Asie du Sud-Est; Bulgarie; Communauté andine (CAN)
234. The representatives of the Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Cuba, Egypt, the European Communities, India, Jamaica, Japan, Kenya, Malaysia speaking on behalf of the ASEAN countries Members of the WTO, Mauritius, Mexico, Morocco, Norway, Romania speaking also on behalf of Bulgaria, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Poland, Romania, the Slovak Republic and Slovenia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Turkey, the United States and Venezuela speaking on behalf of the member States of the Andean Community expressed support for a discussion of the matter in the TRIPS Council.